Clarification – Over/Under Stunt

The correct answer to the Over/Under Stunt quiz is No, the stunt doesn’t break the over/under rule. Although the video shows torsos passing over and under each other, they are both part of the same stunt so it’s not a stunt, pyramid, or individual moving over or under another separate stunt, pyramid or individual, emphasis on separate.

Stunt Over/Under Rule:

No stunt, pyramid, or individual may move over or under another separate stunt, pyramid or individual. Clarification: This pertains to an athlete’s torso moving over or under the torso of another athlete; not the arms or legs.