Quiz – Over/Under Stunt

For this week’s quiz we move away from levels and ask about interpretation. The quiz will be open until Friday. Be sure to check out the last quiz updated with the answer and results.

Stunt Over/Under Rule:

No stunt, pyramid, or individual may move over or under another separate stunt, pyramid or individual. Clarification: This pertains to an athlete’s torso moving over or under the torso of another athlete; not the arms or legs.

This quiz has closed. See below for the answer and results.

Answers & Results

The correct answer is No, the stunt doesn’t break the over/under rule. The poll results were:

  • Yes, the skill breaks the over/under rule – 160 Votes
  • No, the skill doesn’t break the over/under rule – 142 Votes

The explanation is available here.